Enseignants au programme OPTIMUM et TRANSIT

Mathieu Binette binettem@csdm.qc.ca

Candice Guida   guidaca@csdm.qc.ca

Thierry Lessard   lessardth@csdm.qc.ca

Nancy Blouin  blouin.n@csdm.qc.ca

Thomas Boucher boucher.t@csdm.qc.ca

Serif Damar damar.s@csdm.qc.ca

Mathieu Henry Jacques Protzko  protzko.m@csdm.qc.ca

Charlotte Forcier forcier.ch@csdm.qc.ca

Papa Samb samb.p@csdm.qc.ca