Enseignants au Secteur des Sourds et TEACCH

Joane Calvaresi calvaresij@csdm.qc.ca

Nathalie Boisvert  (éd. physique) boisvertna@csdm.qc.ca

Isabelle Cejka    cejka.i@csdm.qc.ca

Marie-Lucie Courteau   courteau.ml@csdm.qc.ca

Sophie Deraspe  deraspes@csdm.qc.ca

Katia Doré   dorek@csdm.qc.ca

Marilou Gaucher gaucher.m@csdm.qc.ca

Lucie Lamoureux  lamoureux.lu@csdm.qc.ca

Francine Lapalme  lapalme.f@csdm.qc.ca

Lelièvre, Michaël lelievremi@csdm.qc.ca

Louise Long  longl@csdm.qc.ca

Noémie Mailloux-Houle   mailloux.n@csdm.qc.ca

Kathleen Mendonça-Dumont mendonca.k@csdm.qc.ca

 Isabelle Nantel nantel.i@csdm.qc.ca

 Susanna Oppedisano oppedisano.s@csdm.qc.ca

Linda Paquette  paquette.li@csdm.qc.ca

Josée Picard picard.j@csdm.qc.ca

Julie Raymond   raymondjul@csdm.qc.ca

Chantal Rhéaume   rheaumech@csdm.qc.ca

Nancy  Robitaille  robitaillen@csdm.qc.ca

Miriame Senneville   sennevillem@csdm.qc.ca

Annie Taillefer    taillefera@csdm.qc.ca

Chantal Turcotte  turcottech@csdm.qc.ca

Yim, Theara yim.t@csdm.qc.ca

Kelly Daigle daigle.k@csdm.qc.ca

Eduardo Ramirez ramirez.e@csdm.qc.ca

Thierry Côté-Leduc coteleduc.t@csdm.qc.ca

Elsa Hamilton hamilton.e@csdm.qc.ca

Karyne St-Laurent stlaurent.k@csdm.qc.ca

Laurence St-Onge-Witkowski stongewitkowski.l@csdm.qc.ca