Enseignants au soutien à la francisation

Claudia Battista  battistac@csdm.qc.ca

Majida El Kassili elkassili.m@csdm.qc.ca

Ammar Hammoutene  hammoutene.a@csdm.qc.ca

Yvon Marcoux marcoux.y@csdm.qc.ca

Chantal Labrie labriec@csdm.qc.ca

Michel Lapierre lapierremi@csdm.qc.ca

Fayçal Liratni liratni.f@csdm.qc.ca

Mourad Mehadji mehadji.m@csdm.qc.ca

Valérie Mercier mercierv@csdm.qc.ca

Roxanne Messier messierr@csdm.qc.ca

Diana Nasr nasr.d@csdm.qc.ca

Alban Zeneli  zeneli.a@csdm.qc.ca

 

Spécialistes:

Nathalie Boisvert (éducation physique) boisvertn@csdm.qc.ca

Annie Papineau  (éducation physique) papineaua@csdm.qc.ca