Enseignants aux cheminements particuliers de formation

Titulaires et spécialistes

 

Nadia Assouli assouli.n@csdm.qc.ca

Anne-Séverine Corlay corlay.a@csdm.qc.ca

Daniel Desjardins desjardins.dani@csdm.qc.ca

Jean Sébastien Emond emond.js@csdm.qc.ca

Anis Etters etters.a@csdm.qc.ca

Caterina Femia   femiac@csdm.qc.ca

Saïd Khentachi  khentachi.s@csdm.qc.ca

Thierry Lessard lessardth@csdm.qc.ca

Antoine Marcotte marcotte.a@csdm.qc.ca

Parisa Santos Kouchak santoskouchak.p@csdm.qc.ca

Abdelfettah Tahali   tahali.a@csdm.qc.ca

Ismaël Seck   seck.i@csdm.qc.ca

Mélanie Sirard sirardm@csdm.qc.ca

Carl Vaillancourt vaillancourtc@csdm.qc.ca

André Willot willot.a@csdm.qc.ca

Camille Coursol coursol.c@csdm.qc.ca